Undergraduate Essay Prize Winners 2022/23

All News

The German History Society is pleased to announce the winners of the GHS Undergraduate Essay Prize 2022/23:

James Walker (University of Cambridge) for his dissertation ‘German Combat Art and the Eastern Front, 1939–45’

Connor Wimblett (University of Edinburgh) for his dissertation ‘“She Tries to Make a Whole Woman Out of Me”: Trans* Sexuality and Womanly Relationships in the Weimar Queer Press’

Congratulations to you both!